Our public events

We also wish to share our passion for Scotland with the local population, and for this reason we also create public events. We organise an annual Scottish Beer Festival, a Scottish Culture Festival, meetings with local craftsmen and triathlons, all in the most beautiful parts of Scotland.

Craft Beer Experience

Our "Craft Beer Experience" festival was our first public event. Launched in 2016, we wanted to promote the variety of Scottish brewers, their passion, hard work and creativity. We favour local independent brewers in order to allow them to promote their beers to a local audience, but also to potential buyers, thanks to the session dedicated to professionals.
We also wanted to take advantage of this event to showcase Scotland in general. So, we now offer street food stands promoting 100% local Scottish products and therefore benefitting the local economy. We also surround ourselves with artists from Edinburgh for the entertainment: music, tastings etc.
Creativity too has an important place, since during the festival we organise a contest enabling brewers to compete with each other using a particular recipe while respecting a number of specific criteria. We call this project "ReplicAle", and it is now an important part of our festival.
In addition, we offer more exclusive packages for our corporate clients: a chance to meet with the organisers before the general opening, and introductions to the different brewers and craftsmen. We also guarantee privacy for our VIP clients.

Scottish festival

Inaugurated on the occasion of the 2018 Six-Nations Tournament, the Scottish Festival brings together the best of Scotland in a prestigious venue in the centre of Edinburgh. It is a unique opportunity to meet producers of salmon, whisky, Scottish cheese and beer brewers, all in a traditional atmosphere, punctuated by initiations to Scottish dances and the sound of bagpipes. We also export this festival throughout Scotland for various private events.

Triathlon

We organise two triathlons annually, each one offering at least two different distances, in order to promote a true notion of sharing, family and leisure.
The first one, The Duke Triathlon, is located in the Trossachs Nature Reserve, an hour and a half from Edinburgh or Glasgow. The main objective of this event is to promote this sport. The event is made possible by the accessibility of the area and its most exceptional setting. Let yourself be guided by the bagpiper before plunging into a Scottish loch and taking part in one of Scotland's finest triathlons.
The second one, The Beltie Triathlon, is located in a less known but equally beautiful area: Dumfries, an hour's drive south of Glasgow. Aimed at more experienced triathletes, this more intimate race offers unique views of the area and an unforgettable local atmosphere.
We regularly welcome company groups during these two triathlons, to encourage team spirit, sharing and going beyond what you thought you were capable of.
We now also offer to local and international companies the creation of private sports events.

Beer & Food Pairing

We regularly organise meetings with local brewers and artisans. We favour atypical places such as a brewery or a workshop. Sharing and meeting are really essential during these events.
We are usually accompanied by two partners: often a brewer and a local producer (perhaps cheese or charcuterie). The main objective is to give the artisans the opportunity to share their passion, their knowledge, and then to create a real moment of tasting and learning.
We also offer this creation for private events or corporate groups.

Nos évènements publics

Nous souhaitons aussi partager notre passion de l’Ecosse avec la population locale et pour cela nous sommes aussi créateurs d’évènements publiques. Nous organisons annuellement un festival autour de la bière écossaise, un festival sur la culture écossaise, des rencontres avec des artisans locaux et des triathlons dans les plus belles régions d’Ecosse.

Craft Beer Experience

Notre festival « Craft Beer Expérience » est notre premier événement public. Lancé en 2016, nous souhaitions promouvoir la variété des brasseurs écossais, leur passion, leur travail et leur créativité. Nous favorisons les brasseurs locaux indépendants afin de leur permettre de promouvoir leurs bières auprès d’une cible locale mais aussi de potentiels acheteurs grâce a la session dédiée aux professionnels.
Nous voulions aussi profiter de cet événement pour mettre en avant l’Ecosse de manière générale. Nous proposons donc maintenant des stands de nourriture « street food » 100% écossais favorisant les produits locaux et donc l‘économie locale. Nous nous entourons aussi d’artistes d’Edimbourg pour la partie animation : musique, dégustations…
La créativité a aussi une place importante car nous organisons, durant le festival, un concours permettant aux brasseurs de se « confronter » autour d’une recette précise en respectant de nombreux critères. Le projet « Replicale » est maintenant un moment important de notre festival.
Nous proposons aussi des packages plus exclusifs pour nos clients corporate : rencontre avec les organisateurs avant l’ouverture au public et introduction aux différents brasseurs et artisans. Nous garantissons aussi un espace privé pour nos clients VIP.

Scottish festival

Réalisé pour sa première édition à l’occasion du tournoi des 6 nations 2018, le festival Ecossais regroupe, dans un lieu prestigieux du centre d’Edimbourg, le meilleur de l’Ecosse. Une opportunité unique de rencontrer des producteurs de saumon, whisky, brasseurs de bière, fromage écossais … le tout dans une ambiance traditionnelle, rythmée par des initiations aux danses écossaises et le son de la cornemuse.Nous exportons aussi ce festival à travers toute l’Ecosse pour différents évènements privés.

Triathlon

Nous organisons deux triathlons annuellement, chacun offrant au moins deux distances différentes afin de pouvoir intégrer une vraie notion de partage, de famille et de loisir.
Le premier, The Duke Triathlon, est situé dans la réserve naturelle des Trossachs, à 1h30 d’Edimbourg ou de Glasgow. L’objectif principal de cet événement est de promouvoir ce sport grâce à des distances accessibles et un cadre des plus exceptionnels. Laissez-vous guider par le joueur de cornemuse avant de vous immerger dans le loch écossais et participer à l’un des plus beaux triathlons d’Ecosse.
Le second, The Beltie Triathlon, est situé dans une région moins connue mais tout aussi belle : Dumfries qui est situé à 1h au sud de Glasgow. Destiné à des triathlètes plus expérimentés, cette course plus intimiste offre des points de vu unique sur la région et une atmosphère locale inoubliable.
Nous accueillons régulièrement des groupes d’entreprise lors de ces deux triathlons favorisant l’esprit d’équipe, le partage, le dépassement de soi…
Nous proposons aussi maintenant la création d’évènements sportifs prives aux entreprises locales et internationales.

Beer & Food Pairing

Nous organisons régulièrement des rencontres avec des brasseurs et artisans locaux. Nous favorisons des endroits atypiques tels qu’une brasserie, un atelier… L’aspect partage et rencontre sont vraiment essentiels durant ces évènements.
Nous sommes accompagnés de deux partenaires, souvent un brasseur et un producteur local (fromage, charcuterie…). L’objectif principal est de laisser l’opportunité aux artisans de partager leur passion, leur connaissance et ensuite de concevoir un vrai moment de dégustation et d’apprentissage.
Nous proposons aussi cette création pour des évènements privés ou groupe d’entreprise.